top of page
  • undstudyabroad

Exploring Regensburg: A Semester Abroad Experience

Student Spotlight: Alexis Wohl

Major: German and History



Where did you go abroad and when did you go?

I went to Regensburg, Germany for the spring 2022 semester. 


Why did you go abroad?

I went abroad to strengthen my German language skills and to experience another culture and to live in another country. 



What advice do you have to give to anyone who is thinking about going abroad?

Do it! It was the best experience ever and so worth it! You won't regret going! You get to visit such cool places and make so many fun memories!


What is your favorite memory from your experience?

My favorite memory was sitting by the river hanging with my friends and just chilling. I also loved walking around the old city in Regensburg and seeing all the old architecture.



0 views

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page